Questions › Reviews of Sri Tirumala Constructions marketed by Amigo shelters

Reviews of Sri Tirumala Constructions marketed by Amigo shelters

 rupeshkp on Jun 3, 2012
Anybody having any issues or any complaints faced by the project Sri Tirumala Symphony located at hosa road junction, Bangalore. Its a project by Sri Tirumala Constructions and marketed by Amigo shelters? I am asking so as I am planning to book a flat at the project. I am suspicious of some of their promises which they are not giving me in written or saying that it will be done after possession.
Answers Building Developers


Answers

N 1003 days ago by
User
rupeshkp  
No issues now.
N 960 days ago by
User
murthy123123  
Dear friends,

I have a flat in Sri Tirumala Symphony measuring 1359sqft. is available for sale at Rs.34.50lakh all inclusive with registration. If interested please contact me.


Thanks & Regards--
G.G.MURTHY
7411944390
N 935 days ago by
User
movinpereira  
Hi Mr. Murthy,

I have booked a flat in Sri Sai acropolis.
Just curious to know why are you willing to sell the flat ?


Regards,
Movin Pereira
N 904 days ago by
User
murthy123123  
Dear Movin,

We(friends & relatives) have invested in tirumala symphony in the early stages by making 100% cash down-payment from the builders share (flat no. 117, 218, 418, 518 & 517) & from the landowners share (415, 416 & 516). One 418 from the builders share is sold out. And one 516 from landowner share is sold to (Mr. Mastan Jani Shaik- 9632092929 working for IBM) & the other 415 is being sold to Mr. Shiva kumar- 9880839143 working for Mahindra satyam). If any one of your friends is interested, the flats bearing above no.s are available for sale for Rs.34 Lac (All inclusive with Registration)-Fixed price.

Thanks & Regards--
MURTHY - 7411944390
RANJITH - 8088768196
N 851 days ago by
User
Mahadev3  
Mr. Murthy,


I had a talk with Mr. Paul(hope you know him) he told me that the Flats you are talking about are still not on your name totally. i.e registration and service tax amount is still pending from your end.. so it is not advisable to buy flats from you. what are your comments on that..?



Warm Regards
Karan
N 714 days ago by
User
shukla555  
Don't buy any property from Amigo Shelters - The worst Marketing Agent of Bangalore..My Personal experience..
N 497 days ago by
User
ranjanrajeev972  
Even I do not endorse any buy from these cheats, they are goons. Worst experience.
N 477 days ago by
User
kkabu  
Hi All,

I am planning to buy one flat from amigo can you elaborate on the issues faced.
I believe Amigo has 2 parts, one as self builders and other as marketing team for other Builders.

So I am confused to go ahead or not after seeing above reviews. Please suggest urgent.
N 432 days ago by
User
kaallol  
Hello,
I am planning to book one flat with Sri Tirumala Sarovar from Amigo Shelters.Could you please suggest what kind of issues you have faced here with this builders?
N 425 days ago by
User
soti  
Hi Anybody ..
Planning to purchase flat in Sri tirumala sarovar...? Any issue faced... ?
Contact me on soti.ravi@gmail.com
N 400 days ago by
User
ploki  
Hello,

I'm planning to buy a flat in Sai Tirumala Residency by the project from Sai Tirumala Constructions, If any one purchased or if you know any details about it, please do write back.

Thank you
N 163 days ago by
User
puneethkasetty  
hi anybody planning to buy flat in Sri Sai Icon in panathur road ? plz let me know if this property is good...
N 143 days ago by
User
Nishad25  
Dear All,


(SRI TIRUMALA SAROVAR) A project by EAPL Group Located at Hosur road, has 2 & 3 BHK flats available for sale, If anybody planning to buy a flat request you to reach Amigo Shelters office as they are handling the marketing team for the project, enquire about the flat details and keep them informed for the site visit to have a practical understanding and experience.

I don't deny, The reviews sometimes may be right or wrong, depends on the case to case basis and on every individuals understanding and acceptance.


Yes, Amigo has two different parts, one as self builders and other as marketing team for other Builders.


Hope this clarifies all the above mentioned.
N 100 days ago by
User
Sdasu  
Hello,
I am planning to book one flat with Sri Tirumala Sarovar from Amigo Shelters.Could you please suggest or advise me quality, Service and paper works?
N 12 days ago by
User
bkumar01  
Hello,


I am interested to book a flat here, could any one advice me, whether they are providing quality, Service and paper works? OC and CC or not...will appreciate your input.

Post your Answer

    code

    Share this page with others

         
      

    Recently Discussed

    (36 minutes ago)
    Fashion And You
    online fraud
    (38 minutes ago)
    HelpsignUIDAI.gov.in - Adhar Card Not Received
    help@uidai.gov.in - adhar card not received
    (1 hours 25 minutes ago)
    Paytm
    not refunding money of return & cancellation.(my bus ticket cancellation)
    (1 hours 30 minutes ago)
    Yamaha Motor India
    parts not available in yamaha service centre davangere,karnataka
    (1 hours 30 minutes ago)
    BOOK MY OFFER
    email.address: sandeepranka 29@yahoo.com`